2019

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest

Vertiss by Novintiss

4, rue Henri Crespin

17000 La Rochelle, France

Tel +33(0)5 46 51 02 01

www.novintiss.com

Green Wall and Architecture

A TECHNICAL SOLUTION
FOR ARCHITECTS

A reliable and innovative greening solution for vertical growing.

Vertiss® offers a comprehensive technical green wall solution for architects with a sustainable development approach. Whether the vertical garden is part of a future eco-habitat or simply designed for more “green over grey “in urban environments, we can assist you with all technical documents necessary for your project or public or private calls for tender.

​Ask us for an example of technical specifications featuring Vertiss Plus.

VERTISS : HOW DOES IT WORK ?

The keys to a long-lasting and flourishing green wall

​VERTISS

SUPPLIES

Modular Green Wall

+

Growing medium

+

Mounting structure

+

Project support: Technical drawings

​​As an option dimensioning and supply of the watering system

(Primary and secondary network)

THE INSTALLER CARRIES

THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE PROJECT

Mounting / Planting / Watering

+

Lighting

+

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

More information

Plants are more and more part of interior design and in furniture (planted coffee tables or lounge furniture) and on walls (living plant wall art).

 

Designers who work the trend of using living green in general are now able to create new and original greenery with plants on any vertical surfaces.

The Vertiss living wall concept is a new way to create unique, harmonious landscapes. The vertical garden is the perfect solution for decorating all kinds of interior and exterior spaces such as terraces, swimming pool surrounds, patios, reception areas, building façades, etc.

 

The expertise of landscape professionals combined with the unique technical features of Vertiss modules opens a whole new vision of the garden with a mix of genres and spaces: such as creating a vertical kitchen garden in an asphalt patio area.

Landscape professionals appreciate the Vertiss modular green wall system for the short set-up time, the quality of the growing medium which allows good plant establishment and easy maintenance (available space between each row of modules for an easy access to the drip lines).

We can also provide you with a list of plants recommended for vertical growing. Vertiss is the designer and the supplier of green wall systems and we work with a national and international network of installers. Together we can have a close look at your project and asses the different aspects (feasibility, costing, options, ....)

Project example

 Layout example

 Layout example with tailor-made Vertiss Plus modules

2019

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest

Vertiss by Novintiss

4, rue Henri Crespin

17000 La Rochelle, France

Tél +33(0)5 46 51 02 01

www.novintiss.com

Mur végétal et Architecture

​UNE SOLUTION TECHNIQUE

POUR LES ARCHITECTES

Une technique de végétalisation verticale,

fiable et innovante.

Avec Vertiss®, les architectes peuvent répondre aux attentes d'une politique de développement durable, de l'écohabitat et d'une amélioration du cadre de vie urbain, avec une technique de végétalisation verticale, fiable et innovante. Vertiss est en mesure de fournir tous les éléments techniques indispensables à la constitution d'un mémoire technique complet pour les appels d'offre des marchés publics ou privés.

A votre disposition un exemple de CCTP pour les modules Vertiss Plus :

LE FONCTIONNEMENT VERTISS
Pour un jardin vertical réussi

VERTISS

LA FOURNITURE

Le module de végétalisation / Le support

+

Le substrat

+

le Système de fixation

+

L’accompagnement du projet : calepinage

 

En option le dimensionnement et le matériel pour la ferti-irrigation

(Réseau Primaire et Secondaire)

L'INSTALLATEUR

LA MISE EN OEUVRE

(Fixation / Plantation / Irrigation)

+

L'éclairage

+

L'entretien

 

 

 

 

En savoir plus

Le végétal est de plus en plus présent dans la décoration intérieure et dans le mobilier (table basse végétalisée, tableau végétal, chaise longue végétalisée).

 

Les designers qui s'inscrivent dans la tendance des plantes en général et des jardins verticaux en particulier peuvent désormais créer de nouvelles originalités végétales à la verticale grâce à Vertiss.

Le mur végétal Vertiss est une nouvelle voie pour la création de paysages uniques et harmonieux. Le jardin vertical est l'élément idéal pour ornementer tous les espaces intérieurs ou extérieurs : terrasses, bords de piscine, patio, hall d'accueil, façade d'immeuble...

Le savoir-faire des paysagistes et la technicité des modules Vertiss offrent une nouvelle vision du jardin en mélangeant les genres et les espaces. Ainsi il vous sera désormais possible de réaliser un potager à la verticale dans un patio bitumé.

Les paysagistes apprécient le système modulaire Vertiss pour le temps minime de mise en œuvre, la qualité du substrat qui assure une bonne reprise des végétaux et la facilité de l’entretien grâce à l’espacement entre les modules permettant un accès aisé aux goutteurs.

Nous mettons également à disposition une liste de plantes adaptées à la situation verticale que nous faisons évoluer avec nos partenaires.

Vertiss est concepteur/fournisseur de système de mur végétal et collabore avec un réseau national et international d'installateurs, et ensemble nous étudierons vos projets (faisabilité, chiffrage, options).

Exemples de projet

Exemple de calepinage

Exemple de calepinage avec découpe de module Vertiss Plus